НАША ИСТОРИЯ

Для нас, клуба единомышленников Latitude 55, исколесивших на мотоциклах самые глухие уголки российского Востока далеко за уральской грядой: в Якутии, Магаданской области, Приморском крае, стало потребностью искать новые приключения и направления и делиться ими с нашими друзьями из других стран.

С 2013 года за нашими плечами остались тысячи километров дорог, в том числе небезызвестный старо-колымский тракт, которые были преодолены вместе с такими же влюблёнными в живое общение с природой энтузиастами из США, Канады, Австралии, Новой Зеландии и других стран.

Итог каждого путешествия: яркие, незабываемые впечатления, восторженные отзывы об увиденном, желание в будущем вновь окунуться в атмосферу, где твоя свобода ограничена лишь твоими личными возможностями и амбициями.
 

Maxim Anokhin

Поэтому, не удивительно, что каждый год число претендентов на покорение российских просторов лишь увеличивается. И лучшего средства, чем мотоцикл, для достижения поставленных целей не придумано.

 

​В какой-то момент мы подумали если речь идёт о России, то и покорять  её  просторы было бы очень интересно на легендарном советском мотоцикле с коляской «УРАЛ», о котором фанаты этого средства передвижения расскажут вам тысячи легенд и баек.

Мы решили попробовать расширить круг людей, готовых с головой окунуться в романтику смелых путешествий, окунуться в атмосферу российской глубинки, чтобы попытаться понять её умом через собственное нутро, растрясая его на наших родных ухабах.  Тем более, что на мотоциклах «УРАЛ» это можно сделать не одному, а в компании близкого тебе человека, который до этого боялся сесть на место пассажира на обычный мотоцикл и который готов будет разделить эмоции с райдером в полной мере.

OUR HISTORY

For us, the club of Latitude 55 adherents, who traveled on motorbikes to the most remote corners of the Russian East far beyond the Ural ridge: in Yakutia, the Magadan Region, the Primorsky Territory, it became a need to look for new adventures and directions and share them with our friends from other countries.

Since 2013, thousands of kilometers of roads have remained behind us, including the notorious Old Kolyma tract, which were overcome by enthusiasts from the USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and other countries who were equally fond of lively communication with nature.

 

The result of each trip: vivid, unforgettable impressions, enthusiastic reviews about what they saw, a desire to plunge into the atmosphere, where your freedom is limited only by your personal capabilities and ambitions, again in the future.

Maxim Anokhin

Therefore, it is not surprising that every year the number of applicants for the conquest of Russian open spaces only increases. And a better tool than a motorcycle to achieve your goals has not been invented.

 

At some point, we thought, if we are talking about Russia, then it would be very interesting to conquer its open spaces on the legendary Soviet URAL sidecar motorcycle, which can be told about thousands of legends and stories by the fans of this vehicle.

 

We decided to try to expand the circle of people who are ready to plunge headlong into the romance of bold travels, plunge into the atmosphere of the Russian hinterland and try to understand it with their own minds through their own gut, shaking it on our home near and dear potholes. Moreover, on URAL motorcycles this can be done not alone, but in the company of a person close to you, who before that was afraid to take the passenger's seat on a regular motorcycle and who would be ready to share emotions with the rider to the full extent.

Ural motorcycles
logo_site_gold.png

URAL MOTOTRAVEL

URAL sidecar motorcycle tours in RUSSIA